Kuwait announces the return of flights, except for 7 countries

Africa & Middle East
  • Smaller Small Medium Big Bigger
  • Default Helvetica Segoe Georgia Times

The State of Kuwait opened its airlines again to citizens to and from the country as of August 1st.

Kuwait has announced the return of air traffic, except for arrivals from Bangladesh, the Philippines, India, Sri Lanka, Pakistan, Iran and Nepal, according to Sky News. It announced that Kuwait last month announced that it would resume commercial flights partly as of August, but do not expect to reach operational capacity a year ago from now, where the aviation sector is recovering gradually after stopping the crisis caused by Kovid -19.